List of Courses Offered in Baze University | NUC Approved

In the vibrant landscape of Nigerian education, Baze University stands out as a beacon of quality and excellence. Accredited by the National Universities Commission (NUC), the university offers a diverse range of courses designed to meet the needs of students aspiring to excel in their chosen professions. In this blog post, we’ll delve into the various faculties and departments at Baze University, providing you with insights into the NUC-approved courses that set the institution apart.

  1. Computer Science and Information Technology:

    • B.Sc Communication Technology
    • B.Sc Computer Science
    • B.Sc Computing for Business
    • B.Sc Cyber Security
    • B.Sc Information Systems Management
    • B.Sc Information Technology
    • B.Sc Software Engineering
  2. General Studies:

    • Interim Joint Matriculation Board Examination
    • Joint Universities Preliminary Examination Board
  3. Medical and Health Sciences:

    • B.Sc Human Anatomy
    • B.Sc Human Physiology
    • B.Sc Public Health
    • B.Sc Radiography and Radiation Science
    • Medical Laboratory Science (BMLS)
  4. Engineering:

    • B.Eng Chemical Engineering
    • B.Eng Civil Engineering
    • B.Eng Computer Engineering
    • B.Eng Electrical and Electronics
    • B.Eng Mechanical Engineering
    • B.Eng Mechatronics Engineering
    • B.Eng Petroleum and Gas Engineering
    • B.Eng Telecommunication Engineering
  5. Law:

    • B.Sc Private and Commercial Law
    • B.Sc Public and International Law
    • LLB Law
  6. Natural and Applied Sciences:

    • B.Sc Biochemistry
    • B.Sc Biological Sciences
    • B.Sc Biotechnology
    • B.Sc Financial Mathematics
    • B.Sc Microbiology
    • B.Sc Petroleum Chemistry
    • B.Sc Physics with Computing
  7. Environmental Sciences:

    • B.Sc Architecture
    • B.Sc Building
    • B.Sc Estate Management
    • B.Sc Quantity Surveying
    • B.Sc Surveying and Geo-informatics
    • B.Sc Urban and Regional Planning
  8. Management and Social Sciences:

    • B.Sc Accounting
    • B.Sc Banking and Finance
    • B.Sc Business Management
    • B.Sc Economics
    • B.Sc Insurance and Actuarial Science
    • B.Sc International Relations and Diplomacy
    • B.Sc Marketing
    • B.Sc Mass Communication
    • B.Sc Political Science
    • B.Sc Psychology
    • B.Sc Public Administration
    • B.Sc Sociology and Anthropology
    • PGD Management
  9. School of Medicine:

    • Medicine and Surgery (MBBS)


Baze University’s commitment to providing quality education aligned with international standards positions it as a top choice for students seeking higher education in Nigeria. The diverse array of NUC-approved courses reflects the institution’s dedication to meeting the evolving needs of students and preparing them for successful careers in their chosen fields. Whether you aspire to delve into the world of technology, healthcare, law, or any other discipline, Baze University opens doors to a world of educational excellence. Explore the possibilities, embark on your educational journey at Baze University, and pave the way for a successful future.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top